National Judicial AcademyP-1331: 2 Day Review Consultation on POCSO11th – 12th February, 2023

Resource Persons

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Justice Mr. Aniruddha Bose	Judge, Supreme Court of India
2	Hon'ble Ms. Justice B. V. Nagarathana	Judge, Supreme Court of India
3	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Mukta Gupta	Judge, Delhi High Court
4	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anand Pathak	Judge, Madhya Pradesh High Court
5	Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. Anand Venkatesh	Judge, Madras High Court
6	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Madan B. Lokur	Former Judge, Supreme Court of India
7	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Gita Mittal	Former Chief Justice, Jammu & Kashmir High Court
8	Hon'ble Ms. Justice S. Vimala	Former Judge, Madras High Court
9	Hon'ble Dr. Justice S. S. Phansalkar Joshi	Former Judge, Bombay High Court
10	Dr. Mrinal Satish	Professor of Law, National Law School of India University, Bengaluru
11	Ms. Apoorva	Research Fellow (JALDI), Vidhi Centre for Legal Policy
12	Ms. Tara Narula	Partner, Narula and Associates & External Counsel, HAQ
13	Ms. Shikha Goel	Additional Director General of Police, Women, Safety Wing, Telangana State Police
NIMHANS Team		
14	Dr. K. John Vijay Sagar	Professor & Head, Department of Child & Adolescent Psychiatry, NIMHANS
15	Dr. Shekhar Seshadri	Advisor, SAMVAD-NIMHANS, (Former) Senior Professor, Department of Child & Adolescent Psychiatry, NIMHANS & (Former) Director, NIMHANS
16	Mr. Saurabh Shashi Ashok	Project Officer (Policy and Law), SAMVAD-NIMHANS
17	Ms. Sheila Ramaswamy	Technical & Operational Lead, SAMVAD-NIMHANS
18	Mr. Abhi Manyu Singh	Rapporteurs
19	Mr. Samyak Mordia	Rapporteurs